Zelda 8-Bit theme featured on Crackberry

wow, just noticed this a short while ago. on Crackberry.com’s BlackBerry App Roundup for April 24th, my Zelda 8-bit theme got a mention. I thought that was pretty sweet. I had toyed around with the idea of making the theme for other models, but with all the stuff I have going on it went on the backburner. I didn’t know people actually wanted this 😛 so, I’ve decided to start on it soon. soon as in within a couple weeks, lots to get done before then. keep checking back and it will rear its 8-bit head one of these days.

LINK: Blackberry App Roundup for April 24th, 2009! | Crackberry.com

Leave a Reply

