wow, I just love all these uses for the customized icons on my themes. for instance I’ve seen the fourth or fifth theme that’s used some of them (in particular, profiles icons) that I made specifically for certain themes, by hand … it’s not flattery, it’s moronic thievery. it’s one thing when someone asks me for icons, but photoshopping a screenshot and then using it on your own theme? come on. that’s pretty low. so, from now on, my themes will all be previewed in crappy low-res. I have no tolerance for asshole thieves, next time ask nicely and you might receive. well, maybe not now.

Leave a Reply

