Just ordered my Blackberry Bold

well, just got off the phone with at&t and the csr was about to shit himself he was so excited. I took full advantage of the free Bold offer, it’s just too good to pass up. I was surprised they would even be open on a Sunday, much less on Easter. but hey, cool. I’m still gonna keep my curve on prepaid to buy games/apps with, cause my curve is gangsta.

like I said before, I’ll still make 83xx themes… but I’ll be focusing on 9000 ones. my plan is to port the 9000 themes to to the curve, once I figure out how.

edit, yeah ok…. apparently I’m getting it wednesday instead of tuesday. no biggie… one more day, one more day….

Leave a Reply

